Charlene's and Steve's Wedding – Ceremony

I posted yesterday the preparation for the big day.  Today I will post the ceremony photos!  I still haven’t finished the bridal party nor the reception, so that might take a little longer!

If you just joined in this observance of this utterly fantastic wedding, I 2nd shot for the awesome Pat Furey on the 17th to photograph Charlene’s and Steve’s Wedding that took place at Surf City, NJ!

Check it out!

\

Edit: Forgot I had more for this part!

Hmmm.. I like blogging on my macbook pro better than my work’s computer…

Thanks for looking, more to come!

Comments
2 Responses to “Charlene's and Steve's Wedding – Ceremony”
  1. Andy Calnan says:

    A couple of these almost look crossed processed.. not sure if that’s intentional! I love the expression on the bride’s face in the last shot. Interesting work!

    http://clamroll.wordpress.com

Leave a comment